poplaanti.blogg.se

Jordin sparks bleeding love
Jordin sparks bleeding love




jordin sparks bleeding love

After hearing the SMASH, "With You" and a few of his older tracks, I can tell that even though they had no hand in the writing of this track, that at least Chris feels his part. The vibe, playful and youthful (the eldest, Chris is only 18 after all).Īnd even though some of you are sick to DEATH of him (me excluded), Chris does a good vocal job here too. That could've been left out but if you don't mind belting, then this song is good pop music. I will say at the end though, Jordin literally shrieks a note and it's just too loud. Sure, this love thing is tried and true to death, but this song is catchier to me, the production a LOT nicer (like a floating, "this can't be real" kinda feel) and it shows more vocal power. Still don't "know" the girl! But it just seems a bit less predictable. I don't think I'll ever care for that song EVER.īut this single.I heard it a few times and was like "I like it. I think I thought it was "cute" the first time I heard it but I still haven't seen the video and I don't care.

jordin sparks bleeding love

She just started out.īut my point with the title was that Tattoo was safe. And I don't think she's writing any of her material but that's OK for now. "You have no idea how big an improvement she's made. Of course, I am sure that her voice isn't the only thing people are going to be talking about in the media, but, I want to emphasize that this girl is anything but just a pretty face. She has a rich, steady tone and her range is amazing. I am pleased to say that she doesn't sound like just another wailing diva. The lyrics give new meaning to the term "tortured love." This song is about the turbulence that comes with a stormy relationship (at least that is how I chose to interpret it). As far as the single goes, the title says it all. She also happens to be an X Factor champion (the British equivalent of American Idol). The 22 year old Lewis surrounded herself in her passion (music) while working odd jobs just to pay for recording studio time. Lewis is the latest British vocalist in the UK fleet of musicians storming the musical shores of Europe and the United States with passion and expression. "For those of you unfamiliar with the name Leona Lewis, prepare yourselves because that is all about to change. Devin's first time hitting the Billboard Charts with this NEW Album." Lil Wayne fans should check out his homie Devin the Dude Smoke Sessions, Vol.

jordin sparks bleeding love

#Jordin sparks bleeding love mp3 download

Top 20 Billboard Chart Issue Date 04.25 - 05.01Ĭredit Reviews By Mp3 Download






Jordin sparks bleeding love